Es ist soweit - endlich!!!

 

Ich kann es noch immer kaum glauben, aber nun steht der große Tag tatsächlich kurz bevor und die Makrönchen Manufaktur soll endlich ihr Zuhause bekommen!

Am kommenden Samstag (28.01.2012) ist es soweit! Von 12h bis 19h werden wir in der Apostel-Paulus-Str. 4 in 10823 Berlin-Schöneberg die Eröffnung der Manufaktur und des Ladens feiern. Und vielleicht habt ja auch Ihr Lust und Zeit, Euch auf eine kleine Reise in unsere Welt voller bunter, kleiner Köstlichkeiten zu begeben?

 

Solltet Ihr es an diesem Tag nicht schaffen vorbeizukommen, haben wir ab Februar die folgenden vorläufigen Laden-Öffnungszeiten:

Mittwoch bis Freitag: 12h bis 18.30h

Samstag: 11h bis 16.30h

 

Das "Makrönchen Manufaktur"-Team freut sich auf Euch!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Brandi Kellog (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 15:13)


    Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading properly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  • #2

    Carissa Tollett (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 16:46)


    Hi, yes this post is truly nice and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  • #3

    Zenobia Mullins (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 00:46)


    Valuable information. Fortunate me I found your site by chance, and I am surprised why this accident did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  • #4

    Loriann Montague (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 03:07)


    I was suggested this web site through my cousin. I'm no longer positive whether or not this publish is written through him as no one else recognise such specific approximately my difficulty. You're wonderful! Thank you!

  • #5

    Chrystal Levell (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:26)


    Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

  • #6

    Denyse Olsen (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:47)


    Hi, after reading this remarkable article i am as well cheerful to share my know-how here with colleagues.